Specialist in interior design and renovation

RBQ: 5586-8962-01

Entreprise de rénovation d'intérieur

At Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc., we are passionate about renovation! Whether it is to change or add a bathroom or a kitchen, for your basement finishing, for the expansion of your home, or for renovating any other room in your home, the professionalism and expertise of our team will meet all of your needs.

Our renovation service includes

  • Design
  • Planning
  • Project Management
  • On-time delivery

Our team of qualified experts specializes in creating custom projects, for both residential and commercial purposes.Renowned for being attentive to all your needs and requirements, Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. work closely with its clients as well as its suppliers so as to ensure that all your projects are built from the finest materials currently available on the market, and at the same time, respecting your budget.

For all the projects carried out by our company, both in residential and commercial spaces, our specialists make sure that the end result meets the highest industry standards in terms of quality. All our projects meet the Quebec Building Code as well as the Canadian construction standards. In addition, our company is accredited by the Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ), and is a member of the Construction Association of Quebec.

Our specialties

  • Basement Renovation
  • Kitchen Renovation
  • Bathroom Renovation

Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. guarantees at all times a durable and aesthetic result, unmatched by competition. Both in residential and commercial spaces, our general interior renovation service will meet all your needs, irrespective of what they are.

Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. is the specialist to contact!

Whether you are from Montreal (Outremont, Dame-de-Grâce, Westmount), Saint-Lambert, Mont-Royal town or their surroundings, don't hesitate to contact one of our experts right now for more information on our different services, or to book for an appointment for a free quote.

Spécialiste en création et en rénovation d’intérieur

RBQ: 5586-8962-01

Entreprise de rénovation d'intérieur

Chez Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc., nous sommes passionnés de rénovation ! Que ce soit pour modifier ou ajouter une salle de bain ou une cuisine, pour la finition de votre sous-sol, pour l'agrandissement de votre demeure ou encore pour la rénovation de toute autre pièce à l'intérieur de votre domicile, le professionnalisme et l'expertise de notre équipe sauront combler tous vos besoins.

Notre service de rénovation comprend : 

  • Le design
  • La planification
  • La gestion du projet
  • La livraison dans les délais prescrits

Notre équipe d'experts qualifiés est spécialisée dans la création de projets personnalisés tant au niveau résidentiel que commercial. Reconnue pour être à l'écoute de vos besoins et de vos désirs, Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. s'engage à travailler en étroite collaboration avec sa clientèle ainsi que ses fournisseurs afin d'assurer que tous vos projets soient construits à partir des meilleurs matériaux disponibles actuellement sur le marché, et ce, tout en respectant votre budget.

Pour tous les projets réalisés par notre entreprise, autant en espace résidentiel que commercial, nos spécialistes s'assurent que le résultat final respecte les plus hauts critères de qualité de l'industrie. Tous nos projets respectent le Code du bâtiment du Québec ainsi que les standards canadiens de la construction. De plus, notre entreprise est accréditée par la Régie du bâtiment du Québec (RBQ) et membre de l'Association de la construction du Québec (ACQ).

Nos spécialités

  • Rénovation de sous-sol
  • Rénovation de cuisine
  • Rénovation de salle de bain

Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. vous garantit en tout temps un résultat d'une durabilité et d'un esthétisme inégalé par la concurrence. Autant en espace résidentiel que commercial, notre service de rénovation intérieure générale saura combler tous vos besoins, quels qu'ils soient.

Imagine Entrepreneurs Inc. est le spécialiste à contacter !

Que vous soyez de Montréal (Outremont, Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, Westmount), de Saint-Lambert, de Ville Mont-Royal ou de leurs environs, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos experts dès maintenant pour en apprendre davantage sur nos différents services offerts ou pour prendre rendez-vous afin de recevoir une estimation gratuite.